NUCOR FASTENER - INDIANA
 
 
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6100
St. JOE, IN 46785
Street Address
6730 CR 60
St. Joe, IN 46785
MAIN OFFICE:260.337.1600
TOLL FREE:800.955.6826
FAX:260.337.1726
 
Sales Manager
Chris Gasser
E-mail: chris.gasser@nucor.com
Office:260.337.1627
Fax:260.337.1726
 
Technical Services Manager
Jim Gialamas
E-mail: jim.gialamas@nucor.com
Office:260.337.1609
Fax:260.337.1717
 
Quality Supervisor
Jack Ferguson
E-Mail: jack.ferguson@nucor.com
Office:260.337.1788
Fax:260.337.1613
 
Credit Analyst
Casey Bowman
E-Mail: casey.bowman@nucor.com
Office:260.337.1601
Fax:260.337.1717
 
Inside Sales Supervisor
Amy Upp
E-Mail: amy.upp@nucor.com
Office:260.337.1630
Fax:260.337.1726
 
INSIDE SALES
Sherill Carpenter
E-Mail: sherill.carpenter@nucor.com
Office:866.778.1560
Fax:260.337.1770
 
Sally Hamilton
E-Mail: sally.hamilton@nucor.com
Office:866.778.1563
Fax:260.337.1773
 
Shelley Landis
E-Mail: shelley.landis@nucor.com
Office:866.778.1562
Fax:260.337.1772
 
Kim PFEFFERKORN
E-Mail: kim.pfefferkorn@nucor.com
Office:866.778.1559
Fax:260.337.1774
 
DANA Strock
E-Mail: dana.strock@nucor.com
Office:866.778.1561
Fax:260.337.1771